Skyward

 

Family Access parent portal allows parents and/or guardians to view their students progress online. Such student information includes:

  • Attendance
  • Grades

Login information is mailed home at the beginning of the school year. If you have misplaced your parent login information or have issues logging in, please contact the Secretary, Mrs. Hills, at 616-527-6540 or mhills@ioniaisd.org.

 

We welcome you to Family Access and hope you find this to be an effective tool!

 

 

Staff Contact Information

Our main line is 616-527-6540 and we can connect you to any of the staff.

To reach an instructor directly, dial 1-616-489-extension.

Office Staff


Mr. Paton Principal tpaton@ioniaisd.org  
Mrs. Geldhof Student Services Coordinator bgeldhof@ioniaisd.org  
Mrs. Hills Administrative Assistant mhills@ioniaisd.org  
 
Instructors


Name Program Email Extension
Mrs. Brooks Culinary Arts ebrooks@ioniaisd.org 2158
Mrs. Milewski Healthcare Foundations bmilewski@ioniaisd.org 2162
Mr. Greenfield Diesel tgreenfield@ioniaisd.org 2157
Mr. Griffith Plant & Animal Science jgriffith@ioniaisd.org 2159
Mr. Nelson Criminal Justice jnelson@ioniaisd.org 2161
Mr. Lange Construction clange@ioniaisd.org 2163
Mrs. Schafer Health Occupations hschafer@ioniaisd.org 2165
Mr. Smalley Machine Tool lsmalley@ioniaisd.org 2164
Mr. Sweeney Computer Programming ssweeney@ioniaisd.org 2155