Skyward

 

Family Access parent portal allows parents and/or guardians to view their students progress online. Such student information includes:

  • Attendance
  • Grades

Login information is mailed home at the beginning of the school year. If you have misplaced your parent login information or have issues logging in, please contact the Secretary, Mrs. Hills, at 616-527-6540 or mhills@ioniaisd.org.

 

We welcome you to Family Access and hope you find this to be an effective tool!

 

 

Staff Contact Information

Our main line is 616-527-6540 and we can connect you to any of the staff.

To reach an instructor via extension, call our backdoor number 616-527-8071 and enter the extension.

Office Staff


Mr. Paton Principal tpaton@ioniaisd.org  
Mrs. Geldhof Student Services Coordinator bgeldhof@ioniaisd.org  
Mrs. Hills Administrative Assistant mhills@ioniaisd.org  
 
Instructors


Name Program Email Extension
Mrs. Brooks Culinary Arts ebrooks@ioniaisd.org 1832
Mrs. Chislea Healthcare Foundations echislea@ioniaisd.org 1836
Mr. Greenfield Diesel tgreenfield@ioniaisd.org 1831
Mr. Griffith Plant & Animal Science jgriffith@ioniaisd.org 1833
Mr. Kuhns Aviation mkuhns@ioniaisd.org 1834
Mr. Nelson Criminal Justice jnelson@ioniaisd.org 1835
Mr. Rios Construction arios@ioniaisd.org 1837
Mrs. Schafer Health Occupations hschafer@ioniaisd.org 1839
Mr. Smalley Machine Tool lsmalley@ioniaisd.org 1838
Mr. Sweeney Computer Programming ssweeney@ioniaisd.org 1825